The Art Of Energy- Finding Jesus Christ through Universal energy-

In 2009 I had a mystical experience that revolutionized my life. Up until that point, every mystical experience that I had was another piece of a puzzle. In my mind’s eye I could arrange the pieces and derive meaning from the interconnectedness of all things yet never experienced the Oneness Of Jesus Christ I longed for. I was always able to analyze, hypothesize and sympathize but until that winter day in 2009, in a rented city house in Philadelphia, I had never fully Empathized. This extraordinary experience led to an outpouring of love and understanding and I became a clear conduit. Since I was very young sensitivity had presented many challenges but after this experience I became a Spirit Warrior. Below is an article that I posted here in 2016 from the collection of writings, “The Art Of Energy”. I am happy to now be compiling this collection of my experiences with Energy to share with you.

 

Peace,

Christina

The Art of Energy 2010- “After The Mystical Experience”

One thought on “The Art Of Energy- Finding Jesus Christ through Universal energy-

  1. Pingback: The Energy Of Truth | Envision Eden

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.