No One Can Judge But The Almighty- 2024

Thank you all for the thousands of views and time spent on this site this year. First, please allow me to correct a misunderstanding about religious beliefs that some are having- I do not condemn any religious affiliation unless of course it inflicts pain and suffering on the innocent- That being said, I am not able to judge something only the Almighty God is entitled to judge. I accept all human beings and look into the heart to find the innocence that resides there. I strive to overcome differences of opinion, with agreeing to disagree. I myself, believe in the Holy Trinity- God the Creator of All, Made Manifest as The Son On Earth As Our Lord Jesus Christ And His Purest Form of Energy Which The Holy Spirit, That Resides In Our Body/Mind/Spirit when we accept the revelation of the Trinity- I have worked for 20 years to break down the barriers that separate us, but I am entitled to my solemn belief as well. This year more than ever, I’ve experienced an awakening through events that are wondrous and inexplicable, except there are possible as they are divine. It will take a few years to articulate all that I have witnessed recently and have come to understand about the nature of God and the nature of existence.

The old saying, seek and you will find, pretty much says it all. My life has been truly devoted, on a deep personal level, to seeking the Truth. I share my insight here for the benefit of any person that wishes to read. Thank God there is no censorship on this platform. As you may recall, in 2021 I was blocked out of my account on LinkedIn platform, after 12 years publishing articles there, and with over 5000 readers. It was blatant censorship, because of my article “The Evolutionary Equation” which caused too much of a stir on the platform- The New York Times and Time Magazine were two of the last to read it before they blocked me out of my account. There were 95 articles there, on their server, which I did not have a back-up files to, why?->Because I am a trusting individual. I had to learn the hard way and it has taken all my life thus far, to understand; many do not play fair. Thankfully, there is WordPress platform, everyone here should cherish the freedom of speech we enjoy as millions around the world are silenced every passing day-

So in closing, you have the right to your beliefs, and so do I. If you do not share my philosophy then do not visit here as this year I will be more outspoken in my personal truth than I’ve been over the last 12 years of writing on this site. The point is, we must develop tolerance, moreover cultivate acceptance of our differences, and work towards a common purpose to restore balance on Earth. The Almighty God will worry about the rest, who He shall call and who He shall reject- I wish you peace everyone, protection and prosperity- May the Almighty God, forgive your sins and bring you into life everlasting-

Christina

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.