The Tree Of Life Vision- 2009

If I write something here, it is the truth. Trust me, after the events of the past year; the only thing I truly fear in the Universe, is God Almighty. Some have been offended by my belief in the Trinity. Please try to understand that I’m compelled to speak from my Soul. Let me ask you, if you had higher visions, all your life, wouldn’t you feel the same as me? I had left out my deep faith on this site, in the attempt, to remain unoffensive and open minded because no person living, truly understands, the higher intelligence of God.

However, that being said, I am no longer able remain, “politically correct” about such important matters. Because the Creator commanded that I must be explicitly clear and not leave any opening for a different interpretation. I know the truth which I must share, is shocking to Muslims, Buddhists, Taoists and others- I have no choice, the Almighty Lord Jesus commands my actions and has throughout my entire life. It just so happens that now, during this time period, the Lord is directing me on a daily basis, this is so because of what is about to take place in the world; a global awakening as a result of a universal standoff which has already begun.

In 2009, I had a waking-vision while living in the city of Philadelphia. The Lord showed me a beautiful tree with sunlight streaming through its golden buds. When the full vision came into view, all of the buds on this great tree, started to bloom. And when they unfurled, they were little infant babies. Such a precious sight, I thought, so innocent and pure. It was astounding to see. Then a hand reached down to me and handed me a tiny scroll. When I unfolded the scroll, it read, two words at a time which were underneath each other;

Go Save

The Souls

That Belong

To Me.

The past 20 years of my life have been a preparation and purification process to make me ready for what is about to happen. I have no choice but to share as it is my appointment, Do not hate me because I do not hate you. Do not judge me, because I do not judge you. I have truth to share, it is up to you to believe or not. When I asked God, why me? I do not deserve this appointment, He directed me to the page of Scripture which read; many are called but few are chosen. That made me cry and made me understand that He had important business for me to handle. I cannot turn and run although many times I have wanted to, I even tried to ignore what was happening in my life, the purpose of my life. And many times the evil lesser powers tried to discourage me to the point of utter despair. I know first hand what evil they are trying to wield in our world today. It’s my responsibility and your responsibility also, to fight back with all your might and fight the Good Fight until you go home to Heaven-

Peace-

Christina

All Things Are Possible, Within The Light Of Love

2 thoughts on “The Tree Of Life Vision- 2009

  1. Bless you! Just living in Philadelphia is somewhat hellish in many respects. My son lives there, my grandchildren live out on the “Mainline”. I also believe that God had a plan for all of us. Right now, I’m elated to help others that he places in front of me each day. They touch my life, and hopefully I touch theirs in a positive manner. My spouse and I also “see” an event coming that will shake us to our core. I am ready, I am not afraid!

    God bless you!

    ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.